@TTUCoA

Follow us and like our posts



College of Architecture
Texas Tech University
Mail Stop 42091
Lubbock, Texas 79409
Phone 806-742-3136
Email: architecture@ttu.edu






2015 Liminal Studio

Contents

COURSE SCHEDULE

Week 1 - JAN 14 - Begin Session 1

01/14/2015 Wednesday - Course Introduction

01/16/2015 Friday -


Week 2 - JAN 19

01/19/2015 Monday - MLK Holiday - No Class

01/21/2015 Wednesday -

01/23/2015 Friday -


Week 3 - JAN 26 - Session 1 Review

01/26/2015 Monday -

01/28/2015 Wednesday -

01/30/2015 Friday - Review Session 1 - Last day for student-initiated drop on MyTech without academic penalty (drop does not count against drop limit). /// Last day for graduate degree candidates to file with the Graduate School a statement of intention to graduate.


Week 4 - FEB 02

02/02/2015 Monday -

02/04/2015 Wednesday -

02/06/2015 Friday -


Week 5 - FEB 09

02/09/2015 Monday -

02/11/2015 Wednesday -

02/12/2015 Wednesday - Last day to withdraw from the university and receive partial financial credit.

02/13/2015 Friday -


Week 6 - FEB 16 - Begin SITE work

02/16/2015 Monday - Begin SITE work

02/18/2015 Wednesday -

02/20/2015 Friday -


Week 7 - FEB 23 - Session 2 Review

02/23/2015 Monday -

02/25/2015 Wednesday - Review Session 2

02/26/2015 Thursday - Depart LBB for SLC (late afternoon)

02/27/2015 Friday - Great Salt Lake Desert field work

02/28/2015 Saturday - Great Salt Lake Desert field work

02/29/2015 Sunday - Depart SLC for LBB (late afternoon)


Week 8 - MAR 02

03/02/2015 Monday -

03/04/2015 Wednesday -

03/06/2015 Friday -


Week 9 - MAR 09 - SITE work Review

03/09/2015 Monday -

03/11/2015 Wednesday -

03/13/2015 Friday - Review SITE work


Week 10 - Spring Break - MAR 16

03/16/2013 Monday - No Class

03/18/2013 Monday - No Class

03/20/2013 Friday - No Class


Week 11 - MAR 23

03/23/2015 Monday -

03/25/2015 Wednesday - Last day for student-initiated drop on MyTech with academic penalty (counts against drop limit).

03/27/2015 Friday -


Week 12 - MAR 30 - Session 3 Review

03/30/2015 Monday -

04/01/2015 Wednesday -

04/03/2015 Friday - Review Session 3


Week 13 - APR 06

04/06/2015 Monday - No Clases / University holiday

04/08/2015 Wednesday -

04/10/2015 Friday -


Week 14 - APR 13

04/13/2015 Monday -

04/15/2015 Wednesday -

04/17/2015 Friday -


Week 15 - APR 20

04/20/2015 Monday -

04/22/2015 Wednesday -

04/24/2015 Friday -


Week 16 - APR 27

04/27/2015 Monday -

04/29/2015 Wednesday -

05/01/2015 Friday -


Week 17 - MAY 04 - Session 4 Review

05/04/2015 Monday -

05/05/2015 Tuesday - Graduate Studio Final Reviews - Last day of Classes

05/07/2015 Thursday - Exams begin



2015 Liminal Studio Studio Home