@TTUCoA

Follow us and like our posts



College of Architecture
Texas Tech University
Mail Stop 42091
Lubbock, Texas 79409
Phone 806-742-3136
Email: architecture@ttu.edu




ALUMNI ADVISORY COUNCIL DIRECTORY 2017-2018

     

2017 OFFICERS:

Mark Criswell '01
President
Guide Architecture
2001 N. Lamar, Ste. 550
Dallas, TX 75202
Mark.Criswell@GuideArch.com
214-883-5339

DIRECTORS: (term through December 31, 2017)

David Carroll '86
Hines Interests, L.P.
515 Congress Avenue, Suite 1425
Austin, TX 78701
(512) 652-0593 F: (512) 652-0598
davidlcarroll@icloud.com
Gary Wilson, AIA '72
Wilson Architectural Group
5051 Westheimer, Suite 200
Houston, TX 77056-5604
(713) 621-8714
gwilson@wilsonargroup.com
 
 
Bill Persefield, AIA '77
Medica Development Corporation
2435 North Central Expressway, Suite 890
Richardson, TX 75080
(972) 499-6300
bpersefield@medicadevelopment.com
Gary W. Smith '73
Texas Tech University
Box 42091
Lubbock, TX 79409-2091
(806) 834-5546 (B)
gary.smith@ttu.edu

DIRECTORS: (term through December 31, 2018)

Jeff Featherston, LEED AP '00
Featherston Studio, LLC
PO Box 170024
Austin, Texas 78717
(512) 740-4234
jeff@featherstonstudios.com
Sean Fuqua, AIA, LEED AP '05
Amarillo National Bank
P.O. Box 1
Amarillo, TX 79105
806-680-7820
sean.fuqua@anb.com
Jorge Mora, AIA '83
Mijares Mora Architects
111 North Festival Drive
El Paso, TX 79912
(915) 542-1591 F: (915) 542-1594
jmora@mijaresmora.com
 
Don Hensley, AIA '87
Stantec
5717 Legacy Drive, Suite 250
Plano, TX 75024
(214) 473-2400 (B)
don.hensley@stantec.com
Jarod Fancher, Assoc. AIA, LEED AP '07
Merriman Associates
300 North Field Street
Dallas, TX 75202
(214) 347-7421 (B, Pref)
jarodf@merriman-maa.com
Tom Curtis, AIA '80
Curtis Group Architects, LLC
5000 Quorum Drive, Suite 500
Dallas, TX 75254
(214) 378-9810 (B)
tcurtis@cga-arch.com
 

DIRECTORS: (term through December 31, 2019)

Scott Hall, AIA '89
Welch/Hall Architects
820 Exposition Ave., Ste 4
Dallas, TX 75226
(214) 801.8108 F: (214) 826-7016
www.welchhallarchitects.com
Scott Armstrong, AIA NCARB MBA LEED AP BC+C, '05 '07
Gensler
Two Lincoln Centre, 5420 LBJ Freeway, Suite 1100
Dallas, TX 75240
(214) 273-1500 F: (214) 273.1505
scott_armstrong@gensler.com
Stephen C. Pickard, AIA, '82
GFF Architects
2808 Fairmount St., Suite 300
Dallas, Texas 75201
214-303-1500
stephen.pickard@gff.com
 
Francisco (Frank) E. Marquez, '93
Philo Wilke Partnership
11275 South Sam Houston Parkway West, Suite 200
Houston, Texas 77031
fmarquez@pwarch.com
Office 832-554-1130
Cell 832-498-5489
Kelly Whitney, RID LEED AP, '93
Perkins+Will
10100 N Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75231
kelly.whitney@perkinswill.com
214.283.8781
Weston Graves, '01
Trademark Property
1701 River Run, Suite #500
Fort Worth, TX 76107
wgraves@trademarkproperty.com
817-810-5319
 

Chris Nail, AIA, '01
GUIDE Architecture
2001 N. Lamar St., Suite 550
Dallas, TX 75202
chris.nail@GuideArch.com
469.222.7728

EX-OFFICIO

Jim Williamson, '76
Dean, TTU COA
Lubbock, Texas 79409-2091
james.p.williamson@ttu.edu
(806) 742-3169

LIFE MEMBERS

Laura Bennett, AIA '99
Del Mar College
101 Baldwin Boulevard, #139
Corpus Christi, TX 78404
(361) 698-1759
lnbennett31@yahoo.com
John Driscoll '04
H.E.B. Grocery Company
646 South Main Avenue
San Antonio, TX 78204-1210
(210) 938-7291 F: (210) 983-7703
driscoll.john@heb.com
Liz Lonngren, AIA '88
Lee Lewis Construction, Inc.
P.O. Box 65197
Lubbock, Texas 79464-5197
(806) 797-8400 F: (806) 797-8492
llonngren@leelewis.com
 
Robert "Rocky" Lopez, AIA '85
Lopez Salas Architects, Inc.
237 W Travis, Suite 201
San Antonio, TX 78205
(210) 734-4448
lopez@lopezsalas.com