The College of Architecture Alumni Association Board Members have selected the Distinguished Alumnus, Kleinschmidt Award and the New Design Award for 2012. Join us in congratulating our winners at the 2012 Texas Society of Architecture State Convention Texas Tech Alumni Reception on October 18 at the Austin Hilton. Honorees are listed below:

Distinguished Alumnus:

Mr. James B. "Jim" Boggs, AIA, '62

Kleinschmidt Award:

Ms. F. Marie Hall

Alumni Design Awards:

Omniplan Architects
Mr. Scott D. Hall, AIA, '89
Parkhill Smith & Cooper
Mr. Daniel S. Hart, AIA, '90
Mr. Leslie F. Burke, AIA, '77
Mr. Geoffrey D. Harral, '01