Jim Williamson,

Saif Haq,
Associate Dean for Academics

Clifton Ellis,
Associate Dean for Research

Washington, Lesley
Executive Director

Flueckiger, Urs Peter
Interim Chair of Architecture

Isern, David
Director of Communications & Outreach

Wade, Randy
Director of Development

All executive officers may be reached by standard mail at the following address:

College of Architecture
Texas Tech University
P.O. Box 42091
Lubbock, TX 79409