Personal tools

Faculty

From TTU College of Architecture

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 148: Line 148:
<br />
<br />
|-
|-
-
|[[Elizabeth_Louden |  Louden, Elizabeth, PhD.]], Professor and Director of the Master of Science in Architecture Historic Preservation Specialization Program
+
|[[Elizabeth_Louden |  Louden, Elizabeth, PhD.]], Professor  
|[mailto:elizabeth.louden@ttu.edu elizabeth.louden@ttu.edu]
|[mailto:elizabeth.louden@ttu.edu elizabeth.louden@ttu.edu]
| 1008 F
| 1008 F

Revision as of 10:08, 9 September 2014

Name Email Office Telephone
Ajlouni, Rima Al , PhD., Associate Professor rima.ajlouni@ttu.edu 409 806.834.6076


Aranha, Joseph L., Professor joseph.aranha@ttu.edu 1002 E 806.834.8184


Barajas, Guillermo, Instructor, El Paso Campus guillermo.barajas@ttu.edu El Paso 915.594.2030


Brown, Morris, AIA, Instructor, El Paso Campus morris.brown@ttu.edu El Paso 915.594.2030


Buelinckx, Hendrika, PhD., Associate Professor h.buelinckx@ttu.edu 1002B 806.834.0439


Campbell, Dana, Instructor, Director of the Building dana.campbell@ttu.edu 308 806.834.0341


Chinn, John, Instructor john.chinn@ttu.edu 308 806.834.7964


Crites, Mary, Instructor, mary.crites@ttu.edu 1002A 806.834.1024


Davis, James T., Associate Professor james.davis@ttu.edu 410 806.834.5878


Driskill, David A., AIA, LEED BD+C, Associate Professor and Director of Urban Tech Design Center david.driskill@ttu.edu UrbanTech downtown studio 806.834.7336



Ellis, Clifton, PhD., Associate Dean of Academics and
Associate Professor
clifton.ellis@ttu.edu 1007A 806.834.1209



Fairbetter, La Gina, Instructor lagina.fairbetter@ttu.edu 308 806.834.0064


Flueckiger, Urs Peter "Upe", Professor upe.flueckiger@ttu.edu 309 806.834.4884


Glassell, Mari Michael, Visiting Assistant Professor mm.glassell@ttu.edu 1002A 806.834.6965


Gomez Alvarez Tostado, Javier, Assistant Professor javier.gomez@ttu.edu 609 806.834.6591


Gonzales, Manuel, Instructor manuel.j.gonzales@ttu.edu 308 806.834.7647


Gonzalez, Robert, PhD, Director of El Paso Program and Associate Professor, El Paso Campus r.gonzalez@ttu.edu 915.594.2030



Haq, Saif, PhD., Associate Dean for Research and
Professor
saif.haq@ttu.edu 604 B 806.834.6317



Hill, Glenn, Associate Professor glenn.hill@ttu.edu 505C 806.834.2044


Jaddo, Lahib, Associate Professor lahib.jaddo@ttu.edu 307 806.834.8103


Louden, Elizabeth, PhD., Professor elizabeth.louden@ttu.edu 1008 F 806.834.5358


Martin, Michael T., Instructor, Director of External Programs michael.martin@ttu.edu 509 806.834.5199


McReynolds, Victoria, Visiting Assistant Professor v.mcreynolds@ttu.edu 405 806.834.8756


Neiman, Bennett, Professor bennett.neiman@ttu.edu 605 806.834.3830


Nesbit, Jeffrey S., Assistant Professor jeff.nesbit@ttu.edu 605C 806.834.4213


Park, Kuhn, Associate Professor kuhn.park@ttu.edu 610 806.834.1242


Perbellini, Maria, Associate Dean for Graduate Programs and Professor maria.perbellini@ttu.edu 1007 C 806.834.8702



Perl, Robert D., AIA, LEED AP BD+C, Associate Professor robert.perl@ttu.edu 1002 D 806.834.6624


Pongratz, Christian, Professor, Director Digital Design and Fabrication Program (M.S.) christian.pongratz@ttu.edu 705C 806.834.7927



Raab, Peter, Assistant Professor peter.raab@ttu.edu 805 806.834.5510


Shacklette, Benjamin K., Associate Professor ben.shacklette@ttu.edu 510 806.834.2639


Smith, Gary, CoA Budget Director and Associate Professor gary.smith@ttu.edu 1003 C 806.834.5546


Taylor, Chris, Director of Land Arts of the American West and Associate Professor chris.taylor@ttu.edu 709 806.834.1589



Torres-MacDonald, MaryAlice, Associate Professor ma.torres-macdonald@ttu.edu Houston


Vernooy, Andrew, Dean and Professor andrew.vernooy@ttu.edu 1005 B 806.742.3169


Wade, Darrick, Visiting Assistant Professor darrick.wade@ttu.edu 710 806.834.4947


Watkins, James, Horn Professor james.watkins@ttu.edu 805C 806.834.7040


White, Dustin, Instructor, Director of the Shop Dustin.White@ttu.edu 705C 806.834.2994


White, James E., Professor james.white@ttu.edu 1003 F 806.834.4320


White, John P., Professor john.white@ttu.edu 1002 F 806.834.1192


Zugay, Brian C. R., PhD., Associate Professor brian.zugay@ttu.edu 505 806.834.2695

Faculty Documents and Forms

Faculty Resources
Faculty Policy Manual
Studio Culture Policy
Field Trip Course Fee Request
Special Instruction Fee Request
Off-campus Travel Fee
Course Approval Form